联系我们

周一至周五,8:00至17:00,我们很乐意为您提供服务。点击该链接查找您所在地区的联系人。

总部沃尔富特(Wolfurt)
+43 5574 6706-0

您的联系方式
您的消息:

是的,我同意并接受 数据保护声明一般条款和条件

购物车 {{ (warenkorbCtrl.warenkorb.bestellNummer ? (' [' + warenkorbCtrl.warenkorb.bestellNummer + '] ') : '' )}} | {{warenkorbCtrl.warenkorb.items.length}} 物料   更换购物篮

备注

图片 物料 件数 单价 总价 总价,含折扣
{{warenkorbItem.produktgruppe.produktname}}

{{warenkorbItem.bezeichnung | artikelBezFilter:warenkorbItem.attributwertEingaben:[{attrPrefix: 'L_', searchPattern: '/...', replacePrefix: '/', replaceSuffix: ''}] }} {{warenkorbItem.bezeichnung | artikelBezFilter:warenkorbItem.attributwertEingaben}}

{{attributwertEingabe.attributBezeichnung}}

     
{{hannexItem.Benennung}}

{{hannexItem.Bezeichnung}}

     

请登录,以便继续订购流程。

您的联系方式

一起工作,共同成长,携手实现目标。

Contacts

We are happy to help you

 

Sabrina Lang
Roman Giesinger

Head of Division HR
r.giesinger@meusburger.com

'Do you want to join the Meusburger team? We are always happy to receive an interesting application and endeavour to support you as much as possible during the application procedure. My colleagues from the recruiting team are happy to answer any questions you might have.’

Marisa Hammerer

HR Business Partner

marisa.hammerer@meusburger.com
Responsibilities: Staff recruitment for the following departments

  • Marketing
  • Human Resources
  • Purchasing
  • Logistics/Quality Management
  • IT
  • Financial
  • WBI
  • Holiday, internship and trainee positions
Dominik Fitz

HR Business Partner

d.fitz@meusburger.com

Responsibilities: Staff recruitment for the following departments

  • Production
  • Special Machining
  • Technology
  • Training
Eva-Christina Vallaster

HR Business Partner
e.vallaster@meusburger.com
Responsibilities: Staff recruitment for the following departments

  • External sales
  • Product
Tina Huber

Junior HR Business Partner
t.huber@meusburger.com
Responsibilities: Staff recruitment for the following departments

  • Internal sales
  • Apprentice training

Viernheim location

Sandra Schaal

Team Leader Human Resources Department Viernheim

s.schaal@meusburger.com

Janine Derringer

Human Resources

j.derringer@meusburger.com

Responsibilities:

  • Staff Recruitment Viernheim/Seckach

登录

您已是客户?

若您已拥有Meusburger门户的访问数据,请在此登录:

忘记密码了?

新密码已生成,并将很快被发送至您的收件箱。我们祝您有顺利的一天。

请在下方输入您的邮件地址。
我们会将新密码发送给您。

商店选择

选择您的国家

位置

Try our new version of 'My account'

Get familiar with our new ‘My account’ section and benefit from many advantages including: Get familiar with our new ‘My account’ section.
Keep selection
Beta
New version
Current version